Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mélusine knits...
12 mars 2008

Short-sleeved jumper

A knitting project finished, a knitting project rediscovered. When taking stock of my balls of wool, I came across an old piece of knitting that I didn’t even remember having started... I must say, if my memory serves me right, that I must have started the first rows of this short-sleeved jumper when I was still at university (that is about 7 years ago)... And I must have put it to one side because I was at university and I couldn’t study and knit at the same time (no, not even a knitting fan like me could do that). There are only the sleeves left to do which shouldn’t take too long. Well at least if I don’t start the mini-dress in Tweedine wool by Bergère de France beforehand of course... which, knowing me, is not impossible!

encours_vert

Merci à Lynne Gradzki pour son aide à la traduction.

Bookmark and Share

Publicité
Commentaires
Mélusine knits...
Publicité
Publicité