Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mélusine knits...
15 mars 2008

Mini-dress in Tweedine wool (3)

 

After a few day’s rest awarded to my needles due to the flu that viciously hit their knitter and after an intensive unravelling session of a poor ball of Tweedine wool that the cat had gotten hold of, I enthusiastically took up my knitting once again with the firm intention of finishing it as soon as possible (I’m fed up of jersey stitch!). I therefore finished the front of the dress, did the two sleeves, started the collar and the French knitting cord that will be used to make the belt...

tweedine_tricotin

Merci à Lynne Gradzki pour son aide à la traduction.

Bookmark and Share

Publicité
Commentaires
Mélusine knits...
Publicité
Publicité