Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mélusine knits...
19 février 2008

Let me present myself...

Hello to visitors of my humble blog.

If you are here, it's probably because you like knitting too.

As for me, I got into it when I was little. With a Mum and two Grannies who knit, it would have been difficult not to. When I was a child, my Mum used to say to me that the wool of all the jumpers, dresses, scarves, gloves and blankets amongst many others, that she had made would easily stretch all the way round the world... I don't know whether this is true or not, but if I'm telling you this little story, it's so that you understand that in my family the girls have got knitting in their genes.

My name is Mélusine, I'm 28. I've got a boyfriend, a brother and sister, a best friend (well, two in fact, even if I've not seen the second for a while) and two cats. And I have created this blog simply to share my passion for knitting with you.

Welcome.

f___pelote

Merci à Lynne Gradzki pour son aide à la traduction.

Bookmark and Share

Publicité
Commentaires
Mélusine knits...
Publicité
Publicité